Congratulations to the following players selected for the 2021 Senior Representative team ...

Lindsay Welch

Amelia Holmes 

Abby Rawcliffe 

Chloe Austin 

Helen Neighbours 

Zoe Matchett 

Tash Boa 

Stacey Mason 

Kendall Walker 

Jaimee Wiki 

Jenna Steer 

Amanda Sheehan 


Julie Pateman (0272173176)

Erin Bates (0276126448) 

Training's will be held on Wednesday nights, 8pm-9pm, Court 3, inside STEC. The premier draw will accommodate this training time.